OpenConf 8.50 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (686 entries)

note: T: %d = number of characters
en: %1$s character(s) required
zh_TW: 需要 %1$s 個字符

en: %s field does not appear to be valid
zh_TW: %s欄似乎無效

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Consent
zh_TW: 同意

en: I consent to the collection and use of my personal information, including receiving emails, consistent with the Privacy Policy linked below.
zh_TW: 我同意我的個人信息可能會被收集和使用，包括接收電子郵件。

en: And I will first obtain consent from others if providing their information.
zh_TW: 如果我提供其他人的信息，我會先徵得他們的同意。

en: Honorific
zh_TW: 敬語

en: First/Given Name
zh_TW: 名

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Last/Family Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 尾碼

en: Preferred Name
zh_TW: 首選名稱

en: Pronouns
zh_TW: 代名詞

en: Position/Title
zh_TW: 職位/頭銜

en: Position
zh_TW: 職位

en: Organization
zh_TW: 單位

en: Department/Division
zh_TW: 部門/分部

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address 2
zh_TW: 地址2

en: City
zh_TW: 市

en: State/Province
zh_TW: 州/省

en: Postcode/Zip
zh_TW: 郵編

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Phone Number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Facebook Page
zh_TW: Facebook頁面

en: X/Twitter Page
zh_TW: X/Twitter頁面

en: LinkedIn Page
zh_TW: LinkedIn頁面

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: If you only have a First/Given Name, enter it under Last/Family Name
zh_TW: 如果您只有名字，請在姓氏欄位中輸入

en: Topic Areas
zh_TW: 主題領域

en: Topic(s)
zh_TW: 主題

en: To help match submissions to reviewers, please select the area(s) most applicable to your submission
zh_TW: 為了便於將您的論文分配給相應的評閱人和分配到相應的分會，請選擇與您論文最相關的一個領域

en: Comments to Chair
zh_TW: 給大會主席的留言

en: Comments
zh_TW: 給大會主席的留言

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: one-time use code
zh_TW: 一次性使用代碼

en: Enter the following one-time use code:
    
    [:code:]
zh_TW: 輸入以下一次性使用代碼：
    
    [:code:]

en: Invalid request
zh_TW: 不正確的請求

en: Join Committee
zh_TW: 加入委員會

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 導航

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: My Account
zh_TW: 我的帳號

en: Keycode
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Feature is not available
zh_TW: 此功能無法用

en: %s field empty or invalid
zh_TW: %s為空或者填寫不正確

en: Sign up is closed
zh_TW: 註冊已關閉

en: Account successfully setup
zh_TW: 帳戶設定成功

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Create an account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Request expired
zh_TW: 請求已過期

en: An account for the email address entered already exists
zh_TW: 已有帳號使用此電子郵件地址

en: Sign In
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Please check the following:
zh_TW: 請檢查以下內容：

note: T: Committee member
en: Committee Member
zh_TW: 委員會成員

en: Email Address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Processing...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Contact us for assistance.
zh_TW: 聯絡我們尋求支援。

en: Change Email Address
zh_TW: 變更電子郵件地址

en: Current Password
zh_TW: 當前密碼

note: T: %1$s and %2$s are open/close tags that will be replaced around "click here"
en: If you do not remember your current password, %1$sclick here%2$s for a one-time use code
zh_TW: 如果您忘記了當前密碼，%1$s請按一下此處%2$s以取得一次性使用代碼

en: Verification Code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: %1$sClick here%2$s for a one-time use code
zh_TW: %1$s點擊此處%2$s獲取一次性使用代碼

en: Account updated
zh_TW: 帳戶已更新

en: Check your email inbox (and spam folder) for a message to verify your email address
zh_TW: 檢查您的電子郵件收件匣（和垃圾郵件資料夾）中是否有訊息以驗證您的電子郵件地址

en: The email failed to send
zh_TW: 郵件發送失敗

en: Current password is not correct
zh_TW: 當前密碼不正確

en: When the <i>Change Email Address</i> button below is clicked, an email will be sent to the new address requesting confirmation. Only once confirmed will the address be changed.
zh_TW: 點擊下面的<i>變更電子郵件地址</i>按鈕後，系統將向新地址發送電子郵件以請求確認。 只有確認後才會更改地址。

en: Passkeys will be deleted
zh_TW: 通行密鑰將被刪除

en: Check Email
zh_TW: 請檢查電子郵件

en: Click OK
zh_TW: 按一下“確定”

en: OK
zh_TW: 好的

en: Close this window
zh_TW: 關閉此畫面

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人設定檔

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Passkeys
zh_TW: 通行密鑰

en: Program Committee
zh_TW: 規劃委員會

en: Review Committee
zh_TW: 審查委員會

en: Transaction Failed
zh_TW: 交易失敗

en: Passkey deleted
zh_TW: 通行密鑰已刪除

en: Passkey added
zh_TW: 通行密鑰已新增

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Add Passkey
zh_TW: 新增通行密鑰

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Confirm New Password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Passwords entered do not match
zh_TW: 兩次輸入的密碼不匹配

en: Save Profile
zh_TW: 儲存個人檔案詳細資料

en: First time here?
zh_TW: 第一次來這裡？

en: Sign in with a passkey
zh_TW: 使用通行密鑰登入

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: Click
zh_TW: 點擊

en: This account is suspended
zh_TW: 帳號已停用

en: Account Suspended
zh_TW: 帳號已停用

en: Account locked because of too many failed sign in attempts.
zh_TW: 由於登入嘗試失敗次數過多，帳戶被鎖定。

en: Email sign in link
zh_TW: 將登入連結以電子郵件寄給我

en: Incorrect email address or password
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址或密碼不正確

en: Invalid %s
zh_TW: %s 無效

en: Your session timed out.
zh_TW: 会话已超时。

en: Please sign in again.
zh_TW: 請重新登入。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Stay signed in
zh_TW: 保持登入狀態

en: Keeps you signed in for %d days
zh_TW: 讓您保持登入狀態 %d 天

en: Confirm your email address:
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件地址：

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Fill in the field(s) below, then click the %s button.
zh_TW: 填寫下面的字段，然後點擊 %s 按鈕。

en: Verify Email Address
zh_TW: 驗證電子郵件地址

en: if provided
zh_TW: 如果提供

en: Passkeys limit reached
zh_TW: 通行密鑰數量已達上限

en: passkey not found
zh_TW: 找不到通行密鑰

en: Edit Submission
zh_TW: 編輯論文

en: Submission ID is invalid
zh_TW: 論文編號不正確

en: Below is the information provided.
zh_TW: 下面是提供的資訊。

en: If you were attempting to submit a form, print this information out or copy/paste it to a new document so it can be re-entered; then <a href="%s" target="_blank">sign in</a> and try again.
zh_TW: 如果您嘗試提交表格，請列印此資訊或將其複製並貼上到新文件中，以便可以重新輸入； 然後<a href="%s" target="_blank">登入</a>並重試。

en: Unable to retrieve submission
zh_TW: 無法獲取論文

en: Submission not found
zh_TW: 未找到論文

en: My Submissions
zh_TW: 我的論文

en: Submission
zh_TW: 論文提交

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Unable to update submission
zh_TW: 無法更新論文

en: Unable to update authors or topics
zh_TW: 無法更新論文作者或論文主題

en: Unable to add one or more authors or topics.
zh_TW: 無法添加1個或多個作者或主題。

en: Unable to update topics
zh_TW: 無法更新主題

en: Unable to add topics
zh_TW: 無法添加主題

en: Submission saved
zh_TW: 論文已保存

en: <p><strong>The submission has been updated. Below is the information provided for your records.</strong></p>
    
    <p>[:formfields:]</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>論文已經更新，以下是您提交的資訊。</strong></p>
    
    <p>[:formfields:]</p>

en: Submission ID or password entered is incorrect
zh_TW: 論文編號或密碼不正確

en: Unable to retrieve author(s) information
zh_TW: 無法獲取論文作者資訊

en: Unable to retrieve topic(s) information
zh_TW: 無法獲取論文主題資訊

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: cancel changes
zh_TW: 取消變更

en: Review Feedback
zh_TW: 評價回饋

en: Feedback is not available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的回饋

en: Submission ID %d
zh_TW: 論文編號 %d

en: Reviewer %s
zh_TW: 評閱人 %s

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: ID
zh_TW: 編號

en: Title
zh_TW: 論文標題

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 捷徑

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待評閱

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳文件

en: No submissions found
zh_TW: 沒有找到論文

en: Make Submission
zh_TW: 提交論文

en: open file
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: File does not exist
zh_TW: 文件不存在

en: Author %d missing last name
zh_TW: 作者 %d 的姓沒有填寫

en: Authors must have unique email addresses
zh_TW: 作者必須擁有唯一的電子郵件地址

en: Authors information missing
zh_TW: 缺少作者資訊

en: One or more author's data skipped.  Please enter authors sequentially.
zh_TW: 1個或多個作者的資訊被略過，請依次填重新寫作者資訊。

en: Your account email address must match that of an author
zh_TW: 您的帳戶電子郵件地址必須與作者的一個匹配

en: File size too large
zh_TW: 論文大小超過了限制

en: File format invalid
zh_TW: 論文格式不正確

en: File missing
zh_TW: 論文丟失

en: File did not upload properly
zh_TW: 論文上傳失敗

en: Submission Title
zh_TW: 論文標題

en: Submission Type
zh_TW: 論文格式

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Student
zh_TW: 學生

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: General Information
zh_TW: 基本資訊

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Photo Link
zh_TW: 照片鏈接

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Presenter
zh_TW: 表述者

en: Biography
zh_TW: 個人簡介

en: Contributor Role
zh_TW: 貢獻者角色

en: Conceptualization
zh_TW: 概念化

en: Data curation
zh_TW: 數據策劃

en: Formal Analysis
zh_TW: 形式分析

en: Funding acquisition
zh_TW: 資金獲取

en: Investigation
zh_TW: 調查中

en: Methodology
zh_TW: 方法

en: Project administration
zh_TW: 項目管理

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源資源

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟件

en: Supervision
zh_TW: 監理

en: Validation
zh_TW: 驗證方式

en: Visualization
zh_TW: 可視化

en: Writing - original draft
zh_TW: 寫作–原始草案

en: Writing - review & editing
zh_TW: 寫作–評論與編輯

en: Author(s)
zh_TW: 作者資訊

en: To help match submissions to reviewers and sessions, please select the area(s) most applicable to your submission
zh_TW: 為了便於將您的論文分配給相應的評閱人和分配到相應的分會，請選擇與您論文最相關的一個領域

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Abstract
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Content
zh_TW: 論文內容

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: File size limit is %s.
zh_TW: 文件大小限制為%s。

en: Optional Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Submissions are closed.
zh_TW: 論文提交已經關閉。

en: Unable to verify whether submission has already been made
zh_TW: 無法確認論文是否已經提交過

en: A submission with that title already exists
zh_TW: 具有該標題的論文已存在

en: Also, re-select the file
zh_TW: 另外，上傳的論文也需要重新選擇

en: unable to process submission
zh_TW: 無法處理論文提交

en: unable to get submission ID
zh_TW: 無法找到論文編號

en: unable to add one or more authors, but submission added. Please edit submission.
zh_TW: 無法添加1個或多個作者，該論文已經提交過了，請編輯論文資訊。

en: unable to add submission topic, but submission added
zh_TW: 無法添加論文主題，但是作者添加成功，並且論文已經成功提交

en: Submission successful
zh_TW: 論文提交成功

en: Submission ID
zh_TW: 論文編號

en: uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳

en: NOT uploaded
zh_TW: 未上傳

en: Your file failed to load properly. Please try <a href="%s">uploading just the file</a> or contact the Chair.
zh_TW: 論文上傳失敗，請嘗試 <a href="%s">只傳論文</a> 或者聯繫論文委員會主席。

en: Please check over your entries, making sure everything is filled out. When ready, click on the Make Submission button below once.
zh_TW: 請仔細檢查一遍表格，確保每一項都已按要求填好。然後點擊下麵的"提交論文"按鈕。

en: Transfer Submission
zh_TW: 轉移論文

en: Transfer successful
zh_TW: 轉移成功

en: co-author email address
zh_TW: 合作作者郵箱地址

en: Unable to process request
zh_TW: 無法處理請求

en: Email %s and instruct them to:
zh_TW: 請發送郵件至 %s 並指示他們：

en: Enter the email address of the person you want to transfer the submission to, then click the Transfer Submission button.
zh_TW: 輸入您要將論文轉移給的人員的郵箱地址，然後點擊「轉移論文」按鈕。

en: Once the transfer is completed, you will no longer have access to the submission.
zh_TW: 轉移完成後，您將無法再存取該論文。

en: cancel request
zh_TW: 取消請求

en: File successfully uploaded.
zh_TW: 文件已成功上傳。

en: However, we were unable to set the format.
zh_TW: 我們目前無法更新論文格式。

en: Upload another file
zh_TW: 上傳另一個文件

en: Unable to save file
zh_TW: 無法儲存文件

en: Re-uploading a file will replace the existing file.
zh_TW: 如果重新上傳文件，它將取代現有文件。

en: required
zh_TW: 必填

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: View Submission
zh_TW: 查看提交

en: Withdraw Submission
zh_TW: 論文撤稿

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Your submission has been withdrawn
zh_TW: 你的論文已被刪除

en: We encountered a problem withdrawing your submission.  Please contact the Chair.
zh_TW: 論文撤稿時遇到了一個問題，請聯繫論文委員會主席。

en: Clicking the button below will result in your submission being withdrawn.
zh_TW: 點擊下面的按鈕將導致您的的提交被撤回。

en: Save your data prior to clicking the button.
zh_TW: 在點擊按鈕之前儲存您的資料。

en: Proceed with withdrawing submission?
zh_TW: 確定撤稿？

en: sorted ascending by account ID
zh_TW: 按帳戶ID升序排序

en: sorted ascending by topic name
zh_TW: 按主題升序排列

en: Completed
zh_TW: 評閱已完成

en: download all
zh_TW: 所有下載

en: sorted ascending by submission ID
zh_TW: 按論文 ID 升序排序

en: sorted ascending by committee member ID
zh_TW: 按委員ID升序排列

en: sorted ascending by author name and grouped by email address
zh_TW: 依作者姓名升序排序，依電子郵件地址分組

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 聯絡我們

en: Unable to retrieve information
zh_TW: 無法獲得資訊

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Message
zh_TW: 正文

en: An error occurred sending out the email.
zh_TW: 發送郵件出錯。

en: Your message has been sent
zh_TW: 您的郵件已經成功發送

en: Please correct the following:
zh_TW: 請修改以下內容：

en: Send Message
zh_TW: 寄送電子郵件

en: Return to top
zh_TW: 回到頂端

en: Footer navigation
zh_TW: 頁尾導航

en: Chair
zh_TW: 論文委員會主席

en: %s Abstract Submission, Peer Review, and Event Management System
zh_TW: %s Peer Review &amp; 會議管理系統

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私政策

en: opens in a new window
zh_TW: 在新分頁中開啟

en: dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Main Website
zh_TW: 主要網站

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Primary navigation
zh_TW: 主要導航

en: Check your email inbox (and spam folder) for a message.
zh_TW: 檢查您的電子郵件收件匣（和垃圾郵件資料夾）中是否有訊息。

en: We are generating a ZIP archive of the files.  Please do not close this page.  Once the ZIP archive is created, you will be prompted to save the file.
zh_TW: 我們正在生成的文件的ZIP檔案。請不要關閉此頁面。一旦ZIP檔案被創建，系統會提示您保存該文件。

en: generating file...
zh_TW: 生成檔案...

en: The ZIP archive has been created, and the download should begin shortly.
zh_TW: ZIP檔案已經建立，並下載應該會很快開始。

en: One or more files were not found or too large to include in the ZIP archive.
zh_TW: 沒有找到一個或多個文件，或過大。

en: %1$s character(s) maximum
zh_TW: 最多 %1$s 個字符

en: %1$s word(s) maximum
zh_TW: 最多 %1$s 单词

en: %1$s word(s) required
zh_TW: 需要 %1$s 单词

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Hide password
zh_TW: 隱藏密碼

en: %1$s field contains %2$d words; limit is %3$s words.
zh_TW: %1$s欄包含%2$d個單詞；最多%3$s個單詞。

en: %1$s field contains %2$d characters; limit is %3$s characters.
zh_TW: %1$s欄包含%2$d個字符；最多%3$s個字符。

en: Fill in my account information
zh_TW: 填寫我的帳戶資訊

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Maximum number of authors allowed by the Chair reached
zh_TW: 達到了最大作者數

en: Author added
zh_TW: 作者補充

en: Delete Author %1$d
zh_TW: 刪除作者 %1$d

en: Author deleted
zh_TW: 作者已刪除

en: Author moved
zh_TW: 作者立場已更改

en: Author information filled in
zh_TW: 作者資料已填寫

en: click to add more authors
zh_TW: 點擊添加更多作者

en: Add Author
zh_TW: 添加作者

note: T: %1$d = author number, %2$s = topic field short name; %3$s = invalid field value T: %1$d = author number, %2$s = field name, %3$s = field value
en: Author %1$d %2$s field value is invalid
zh_TW: 作者%1$d%2$s欄無效

note: T: %1$s = topic field short name; %2$s = invalid field value T: %1$s = field name, %2$s = field value
en: %1$s field value is invalid
zh_TW: %1$s 欄無效

en: Author %1$d %2$s field contains %3$d selection(s); limit is %4$s selection(s)
zh_TW: 作者%1$d%2$s欄包含%3$d個選擇；最多%4$s個選擇。

en: %1$s field contains %2$d selection(s); limit is %3$s selection(s)
zh_TW: %1$s欄包含%2$d個選擇；最多%3$s個選擇。

en: Author %1$d %2$s field contains %3$d words; limit is %4$s words.
zh_TW: 作者%1$d%2$s欄包含%3$d個單詞；最多%4$s個單詞。

en: Author %1$d %2$s field contains %3$d characters; limit is %4$s characters.
zh_TW: 作者%1$d%2$s欄包含%3$d個單詞；最多只能%4$s個單詞。

note: T: %1$d = author number, %2$s = field name, %3$s = field value
en: Author %1$d %2$s field value is invalid or out of range
zh_TW: 作者%1$d%2$s欄無效或超出範圍

note: T: %1$s = field name, %2$s = field value
en: %1$s field value is invalid or out of range
zh_TW: %1$s 欄無效或超出範圍

note: T: %1$d = author number, %2$s = field name
en: Author %1$d %2$s field is required
zh_TW: 作者%1$d %2$s欄必填

note: T: %1$s = field name
en: %1$s field is required
zh_TW: %1$s 欄必填

en: Submissions
zh_TW: 論文提交

en: List Submissions
zh_TW: 列出論文

en: Assignments
zh_TW: 指派

en: My Recommendations
zh_TW: 我的建議

en: My Reviews
zh_TW: 我的評閱

en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 退出

en: Site Map
zh_TW: 網站地圖

en: Assigned
zh_TW: 分配日期

en: Last Update
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Reviewer
zh_TW: 評閱人

note: T: Score = review score
en: Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: Account Created
zh_TW: 帳號已建立

note: T: [:CODE:] should not be translated
en: Hello [:name_first:],
    
    An account has been created for you. Save this message should you need a reminder of the email address used or where to access the account website.
    
    Website: [:OC_openconfURL:]
    
    Email: [:email:]
    
    [:committee:]
zh_TW: 您好 [:name_first:],
    
    已為您建立一個帳戶。 保存此訊息作為所使用的電子郵件地址和網站地址的提醒。
    
    網站：[:OC_openconfURL:]
    
    電子郵件：[:email:]
    
    [:committee:]

en: Hello,
    
    We received a request to create an account for [:email:]. However, an account already exists. Please proceed to sign in at:
    
    [:link:]
zh_TW: 你好！
    
    我們收到了為 [:email:] 建立帳戶的請求。 但是，帳戶已經存在。 請繼續登入：
    
    [:link:]

note: T: [:OC_confNameFull:] should not be translated
en: Hello,
    
    Your account password has been updated for [:OC_confNameFull:].
zh_TW: 你好！
    
    您的帳號密碼已更新。

note: T: [:OC_confNameFull:] should not be translated
en: Hello,
    
    Your account profile has been updated for [:OC_confNameFull:].
zh_TW: 你好，
    
    您的個人資訊已更新。

en: Account Sign In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Hello,
    
    Please click the link below to sign into your account.
    
    [:link:]
    
    Thank you.
zh_TW: 你好！
    
    點選下方的按鈕登入。
    
    [:link:]
    
    感謝你。

en: Hello,
    
    Please click the link below to verify your email address.
    
    [:link:]
    
    Thank you.
zh_TW: 你好！
    
    請儘快前往下方網站驗證你的電子郵件地址。
    
    [:link:]
    
    感謝你。

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

note: T: [:CODE:] should be left untranslated, [:sid:] is the numeric submission ID
en: <p><strong>Thank you for your submission. Your submission ID number is [:sid:]. Please write this number down and include it in any communications with us. Below is the information provided for your records.</strong></p>
    
    <p>[:formfields:]</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>感謝您的提交，您的論文編號為 [:sid:]，請您記下此編號，並在將來任何時候與我們聯繫時附上它。下面是提供的資訊。</strong></p>
    
    <p>[:formfields:]</p>

note: T: [:sid:] is the numeric submission ID
en: Submission ID [:sid:]
zh_TW: 論文編號 [:sid:]

note: T: [:OC_confName:] is the event name
en: Thank you for your submission to [:OC_confName:]. Below is a copy of the information provided for your records.
    
    [:fields:]
zh_TW: 感謝您向 [:OC_confName:] 提交論文，以下是您的論文資訊副本。
    
    [:fields:]

en: <p>Please review the entire form before starting to fill it out to ensure you have all the required information.</p>
zh_TW: <p>請在開始填寫之前查看整個表格，以確保您擁有所有必需的資訊。</p>

note: T: [:sid:] is the numeric submission ID
en: Submission ID [:sid:] file uploaded
zh_TW: 論文上傳成功，論文編號 [:sid:]

note: T: [:sid:] is the numeric submission ID
en: File successfully uploaded.
    
    [:error:]
zh_TW: 文件已成功上傳。
    
    [:error:]

note: T: [:sid:] is the numeric submission ID
en: Submission ID [:sid:] Updated
zh_TW: 論文編號 [:sid:] 已更新

en: The submission has been updated. Below is the information provided for your records.
    
    [:fields:]
zh_TW: 論文已經更新，以下是您提交的資訊。
    
    [:fields:]

en: Submission Unassigned
zh_TW: 論文未分配

note: T: [:submission:] is the submission ID. Title
en: The submission below is no longer assigned for you to review.
    
    [:sid:]. [:submission:]
zh_TW: 以下文件已被撤回，不再分配給您。
    
    [:sid:]. [:tisubmissiontle:]

note: T: [:submission:] is the submission ID. Title
en: The submission below is no longer assigned for you to advocate.
    
    [:sid:]. [:submission:]
zh_TW: 以下文件已被撤回，不再分配給您。
    
    [:sid:]. [:submission:]

en: New Advocate Assignment(s)
zh_TW: 新推薦人任務

note: T: DO NOT translate [:CODE:]. [:OC_confName:] is the event name
en: New assignments have been made for you to advocate in the [:OC_confName:] OpenConf system:
    
    [:assignments:]
    
    Thank you.
zh_TW: [:OC_confName:] OpenConf系統中給您分配了新的推薦任務。
    
    [:assignments:]
    
    謝謝您.

en: New Review Assignment(s)
zh_TW: 新評閱人任務

note: T: DO NOT translate [:CODE:]
en: New assignments have been made for you to review:
    
    [:assignments:]
    
    Thank you.
zh_TW: [:OC_confName:] OpenConf系統中已給您分配新的評閱任務。
    
    [:assignments:]
    
    謝謝您.

en: This website uses cookies to provide essential services only.
zh_TW: 本網站僅使用cookie來提供所需的服務。

note: T: [:sid:] is the numeric submission ID
en: Recommendation of submission [:sid:]
zh_TW: 論文[:sid:]的評閱意見

note: T: DO NOT translate [:CODE:]; [:sid:] is the numeric submission ID
en: Following is a copy of your recommendation for submission number [:sid:]. Note that you will receive this email even if an error occurred while saving the recommendation.
    
    [:fields:]
zh_TW: 下麵是您對提交至[:OC_confName:]的論文編號[:sid:]的建议副本。請注意，即使論文提交出錯，您也會收到此郵件。
    
    [:fields:]

note: T: [:sid:] is the numeric submission ID
en: Review of submission [:sid:]
zh_TW: 論文[:sid:]的評閱意見

note: T: DO NOT translate [:CODE:]; [:sid:] is the numeric submission ID
en: Following is a copy of your review for submission number [:sid:]. Note that you will receive this email even if an error occurred while saving the review.
    
    [:fields:]
zh_TW: 下麵是您對提交至[:OC_confName:]的論文編號[:sid:]的評閱副本。請注意，即使論文提交出錯，您也會收到此郵件。
    
    [:fields:]

en: Review Unassigned
zh_TW: 評閱已取消分配

note: T: DO NOT translate [:CODE:]; [:name:] is the reviewer name, [:reviewerid:] is the committee member numeric ID
en: Reviewer [:name:] (CID [:reviewerid:]) has unassigned themselves from submission:
    
    [:submission:]
zh_TW: 審稿人 [:name:] (CID [:reviewerid:]) 刪除了他們的作業：
    
    [:submission:]

note: T: DO NOT translate [:CODE:]
en: A new passkey was added to your account.
    
    Label: [:label:]
zh_TW: 已將新的通行密鑰新增至您的帳戶。
    
    標籤：[:label:]

note: T: Created is the date/time of creation. DO NOT translate [:CODE:]
en: A passkey was deleted from your account.
    
    Created: [:created:]
    Label: [:label:]
zh_TW: 一個通行密鑰已從您的帳戶中刪除。
    
    建立時間：[:created:]
    標籤：[:label:]

en: Links open in a new window
zh_TW: 鏈接將在新窗口中打開

en: Mobile Program
zh_TW: 移動程序

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Discussant
zh_TW: 評論人

en: Sessions
zh_TW: 會議

en: Talks
zh_TW: 簡報

note: T: Speakers = Presenters - used for mobile app tab, keep short
en: Speakers
zh_TW: 演講者

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: About
zh_TW: 信息

en: Unable to verify file upload.
zh_TW: 上傳的文件無法驗證。

en: The file failed to load
zh_TW: 論文上傳失敗

en: Submission ID %s has been uploaded.
zh_TW: 論文（編號 %s ）上傳成功。

en: Unable to retrieve upload file types
zh_TW: 無法獲得上傳論文的格式

en: Session timed out
zh_TW: 会话已超时

en: CAPTCHA
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: CAPTCHA verification failed
zh_TW: 驗證碼填寫不正確

en: Unable to open file to check format
zh_TW: 論文無法打開，不能獲得論文格式

en: File uploaded does not match format selected
zh_TW: 上傳的論文的格式與選擇的格式不匹配

en: Manage Reviews
zh_TW: 管理評閱

en: Assign Reviews
zh_TW: 分配評閱

en: Unassign Reviews
zh_TW: 取消分配評論

en: Committee Members with matching topics not found
zh_TW: 未找到匹配主題的委員會成員

en: Please select at least one submission and one reviewer
zh_TW: 請擇至少一篇論文和一個評閱人

en: You may not make assignments to reviewer ID %d.
zh_TW: 您不能給評閱人賬號%d分配評閱任務。

en: Submission ID %1$d is in conflict with reviewer ID %2$d.
zh_TW: 論文編號%1$d與評閱人賬號%2$d有衝突。

en: You may not make assignments to submission ID %d.
zh_TW: 您不能分配論文編號%d。

en: Submission %1$d was already assigned reviewer %2$d.
zh_TW: 論文%1$d已分配給評閱人%2$d。

en: Error assigning submission %1$d to reviewer %2$d.
zh_TW: 分配論文%1$d給評閱人%2$d出錯。

en: Submission %1$d assigned to reviewer %2$d.
zh_TW: 論文 %1$d 被分配給評閱人 %2$d。

note: T: %1$s = reviewer name; $2$d = reviewer ID
en: Notification sent to %1$s (%2$d)
zh_TW: 通知已發送給 %1$s (%2$d)

note: T: %1$s = email address (do not change href); %2$s = reviewer name; %3$d = reviewer ID
en: Unable to email notification to <a href="mailto:%1$s">%2$s</a> (%3$d)
zh_TW: 無法將郵件通知發送給 <a href="mailto:%1$s">%2$s</a> (%3$d)

en: No submissions are available
zh_TW: 無論文可用

en: No reviewers have signed up yet
zh_TW: 暫時還沒有評閱人註冊

en: Select Submission(s):
zh_TW: 選擇論文提交:

en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

en: sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Reviewers
zh_TW: 評閱人

en: Select Reviewer(s):
zh_TW: 選擇評閱人:

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評閱意見

en: Option(s):
zh_TW: 選項：

en: Notify Reviewer(s)
zh_TW: 通知評閱人

en: check box to notify reviewer(s) that new assignments have been made
zh_TW: 選中選框以通知評閱人有新的評閱任務

note: T: DO NOT translate [:CODE:]
en: New assignments have been made for you to review:
    
    [:assignments:]
    
    Should you be unable to complete a review or have any questions, do not reply to this message and instead contact [:advocate_name:] at [:advocate_email:].
    
    Thank you.
zh_TW: 您被指派了新的審閱任務：
    
    [:assignments:]
    
    如果您無法完成評估或有任何疑問，請不要回覆此訊息，而是聯絡 [:advocate_name:] ([:advocate_email:])。
    
    感謝你。

en: Reviews Completed
zh_TW: 評閱已經完成

note: T: DO NOT translate [:CODE:]
en: All assigned reviews for the submission below have been completed:
    
    [:sid:]. [:submission:]
zh_TW: 評閱完成：
    
    [:sid:]. [:submission:]

en: sorted ascending
zh_TW: 升序排序

en: started
zh_TW: 已開始

en: assigned
zh_TW: 已指派

en: complete
zh_TW: 已完成

en: One or more reviews could not be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除一則或多則評閱

en: Delete successful
zh_TW: 刪除成功

en: No reviews found
zh_TW: 未找到評閱意見

en: Check boxes and click Delete button below to unassign reviews
zh_TW: 選中復選框並單擊下面的刪除按鈕以取消分配評閱

en: Delete Review Assignments
zh_TW: 刪除審閱作業

en: Delete review data and unassign review(s)?
zh_TW: 要刪除評論數據並取消分配評論嗎？

en: Bid saved
zh_TW: 投票已保存

en: Unable to save bid
zh_TW: 無法保存投票

en: Bidding
zh_TW: 投票

en: There were %1$d filter matches.
zh_TW: 有 %1$d 項符合。

en: Bids saved
zh_TW: 投票已保存

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾

en: click to close
zh_TW: 點選關閉

en: Bid
zh_TW: 投票

en: open abstract
zh_TW: 查看摘要

en: Save Bids
zh_TW: 保存投票

note: T: Bid options
en: In Conflict
zh_TW: 有衝突

en: Low / No Expertise
zh_TW: 低/不擅長

en: Medium / Topic Knowledge
zh_TW: 中/有瞭解

en: High / Very Interested
zh_TW: 高/非常感興趣

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 證書

en: Click button once to download your certificate
zh_TW: 點擊按鈕下載證書

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: %s is valid
zh_TW: %s 有效

en: Certificate Code
zh_TW: 證書代碼

en: Create Account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Form fields updated
zh_TW: 表單欄位已更新

en: Email me a copy of this review
zh_TW: 將這份評閱結果副本通過Email發給我一份

en: Useful for your own record or in case there is some kind of error during updating.
zh_TW: 給自己保留一份以免在提交評閱結果時發生不可預知的錯誤。

en: Note that if your session times out, you may not receive an email; you should log back in right away with this same browser to recover the review.
zh_TW: 注意，如果您的登錄超時，您將收不到電子郵件，這種情況下您應該立刻重新登錄以恢復已經填寫好的評閱意見。

en: I have completed the review
zh_TW: 我已完成該論文的評閱

en: Check this box when you have finished the review for this submission.  This is used only to track how many outstanding reviews there are.  You will still be able to edit this review after checking this box, until the review deadline date.
zh_TW: 在完成評閱之後請您勾選此框，這僅用於跟蹤目前已有多少優秀論文。您在選擇此框後仍可以繼續修改您的評閱意見，直至評閱截止時間為止。

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 頁面未找到

note: T: Email subject line indicating a new posting has been made
en: New Post
zh_TW: 新評論

note: T: DO NOT translate [:CODE:]
en: A new post has been made to the discussion of submission:
    
    [:sid:]. [:title:]
    
    - - - - - - -
    
    [:comment:]
    
    - - - - - - -
    
    [:url:]
zh_TW: 在對論文的討論中提出了新的評論：
    
    [:sid:]. [:title:]
    
    - - - - - - -
    
    [:comment:]
    
    - - - - - - -
    
    [:url:]

en: Discussion
zh_TW: 討論

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Receive email notification whenever a post is made to your assigned submissions
zh_TW: 每當有新貼子發表在分配給您的論文下時，收到郵件通知

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

note: T: %1$s = UTC offset (e.g., -0400); %2$s = time
en: Last Post
zh_TW: 最後發表

note: T: %1$s = UTC offset (e.g., -0400); %2$s = time
en: All times are UTC %1$s. This web page was last loaded: %2$s
zh_TW: 所有時間都是 UTC %1$s，此网页上次加载时间为 %2$s

en: Posts
zh_TW: 帖子

en: Advocate
zh_TW: 推薦人

en: Review must be completed prior to accessing discussion
zh_TW: 必須先給出評閱意見才能訪問討論

en: incomplete review
zh_TW: 評閱未完成

en: Post Comment
zh_TW: 發表評論

en: All Threads
zh_TW: 所有主題

en: Comment needs to include some text
zh_TW: 評論需要包含一些文字

en: Preview Post
zh_TW: 預覽帖子

en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 添加一個評論

en: Preview Comment
zh_TW: 預覽評論

note: T: %d = review/program committee member ID
en: Member ID %d
zh_TW: 成員編號%d

en: No comments have been posted yet.
zh_TW: 尚無任何評論發表。

en: Please complete your review first
zh_TW: 請先填寫您的評閱意見

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

note: T: Do not translate "Copyright Submission" or "eCopyright"
en: Click the <em>Copyright Submission</em> button below to visit the IEEE website and fill out the eCopyright form.
zh_TW: 當您點擊下麵的<em>Copyright Submission</em>按鈕時，您將被重定向至IEEE伺服器以處理您的版權論文。

en: Unable to retrieve upload file type
zh_TW: 無法獲得上傳論文的格式

en: Upload Type
zh_TW: 上傳論文的格式

en: Invalid file type selected
zh_TW: 請選擇正確的論文格式

en: Invalid file type
zh_TW: 不正確的論文格式

en: Reviewers are not permitted access to this file type
zh_TW: 評閱人未被允許訪問此論文類型

en: File(s)
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Unable to retrieve file type
zh_TW: 無法獲取論文類型

en: File type access is not available
zh_TW: 論文類型不可用

en: ORCID Reporting
zh_TW: 向 ORCID 報告

en: Recommendations
zh_TW: 建議

en: No assignments found
zh_TW: 未找到任務

en: <p>Receive credit for your recommendations by reporting them to the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">ORCID</a> service.  Click the button below once to report the recommendations.</p>
    <p>Leave this page open until all recommendations have been reported. Check <a href="%2$s">log</a> below for any errors.</p>
zh_TW: <p>透過向 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">ORCID</a> 服務報告您的推薦即可獲得積分。 點擊下面的按鈕一次即可報告建議。</p>
    <p>保持此頁面打開，直到報告了所有建議。 檢查下面的<a href="%2$s">日誌</a>是否有錯誤。</p>

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Reported
zh_TW: 已報道

en: Not eligible
zh_TW: 不符合資格

en: If there is no activity for more than 5 minutes, <a href="%1$s">click here to reload page</a> then click the <i>Report</i> button.<br />
    In case errors are displayed, copy the contents of the log text box into an email to the Chair.
zh_TW: 如果超過 5 分鐘沒有任何活動，<a href="%1$s">請按一下此處重新載入頁面</a>，然後按一下「報告」按鈕。<br />
    如果顯示錯誤，請將日誌文字方塊的內容複製到電子郵件中傳送給我們。

en: Re-Authorize your ORCID iD
zh_TW: 重新授權您的 ORCID iD

en: Report to ORCID
zh_TW: 向 ORCID 報告

en: ORCID authentication failed
zh_TW: ORCID 身份驗證失敗

en: Try again
zh_TW: 重試

en: In order to report to ORCID, we must first authenticate your ORCID iD and receive permission to make updates. Please click the link below to get started with this process, noting that your information will be submitted to ORCID.
zh_TW: 為了向 ORCID 報告，我們必須先驗證您的 ORCID iD 並獲得更新權限。 請點擊下面的連結開始此過程，請注意您的資訊將提交給 ORCID。

en: Create or Connect your ORCID iD
zh_TW: 建立或連接您的 ORCID iD

en: ORCID authorization expired, click below to Re-Authorize
zh_TW: ORCID授權已過期，點選下方重新授權

en: <p>Receive credit for your reviews by reporting them to the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">ORCID</a> service.  Click the button below once to report the reviews.</p>
    <p>Leave this page open until all reviews have been reported. Check <a href="%2$s">log</a> below for any errors.</p>
zh_TW: <p>透過向 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">ORCID</a> 服務報告您的評閱即可獲得積分。 點擊下面的按鈕一次即可報告評閱。</p>
    <p>保持此頁面打開，直到報告了所有評閱。 檢查下面的<a href="%2$s">日誌</a>是否有錯誤。</p>

en: Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Card Number
zh_TW: 卡號

en: Card Code (CVV)
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: 3 digit code on back of credit card, or 4 digit on front for AmEx
zh_TW: 在信用卡背面，或4位數字的3位數代碼的前面美國運通

en: Card Expiration
zh_TW: 卡到期

en: Total
zh_TW: 總

en: Make Payment
zh_TW: 進行付款

en: Credit Card
zh_TW: 信用卡

note: T: Check = bank check (used for payment)
en: Check
zh_TW: 銀行支票

note: T: Bank Transfer = wire transfer (used for payment)
en: Bank Transfer
zh_TW: 電匯

en: Proceedings
zh_TW: 論文集

note: T: DO NOT translate [AcceptanceTitle]; it will be substituted for the type of proceedings (e.g., Papers, Posters)
en: [AcceptanceTitle] Proceedings
zh_TW: 論文集 – [AcceptanceTitle]

note: T: Proceedings type
en: Papers
zh_TW: 論文

note: T: Proceedings type
en: Posters
zh_TW: 海報

en: Unable to retrieve submissions
zh_TW: 無法獲取論文

en: Nothing found
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到

en: Proceedings are not available
zh_TW: 論文集不可用

en: reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Submission Summary
zh_TW: 論文摘要

en: Invalid proceedings selection
zh_TW: 無效論文集選擇

en: Submission is not available
zh_TW: 論文提交不可用

en: View File
zh_TW: 查看文件

en: File is not available
zh_TW: 論文不可用

en: Program
zh_TW: 程序

note: T: Checking a box next to a session in the mobile program will highlight it
en: Check to highlight session
zh_TW: 檢查以突出顯示會話

en: My Assignments
zh_TW: 我的指派

en: Program Preview
zh_TW: 程序預覽

en: Enter keycode below, then click the <em>Preview</em> button to preview the program. Access to some program features may be limited.
zh_TW: 請在下麵輸入密碼並點擊<em>預覽</em>按鈕以預覽程序。访问某些会议程序功能可能会受到限制。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: No program sessions were selected.
zh_TW: 未選擇程序會議。

en: The program is not ready yet
zh_TW: 會議程序尚未準備好

note: T: %s = conference short name
en: My %s Program
zh_TW: 我的%s程序

en: Session Chair
zh_TW: 版主

en: Unable to retrieve session presentation authors
zh_TW: 無法獲取分會表述作者

en: Unable to retrieve session presentations
zh_TW: 無法獲取會議表述

en: Session Info
zh_TW: 會議資訊

en: Session is not available
zh_TW: 會議不可用

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Set
zh_TW: 設置

en: If you would like to create (or update) a personalized program, check the boxes next to the sessions you would like to attend, then click the <em>Create My Program</em> button at the bottom of the page. You may then view, print or export a calendar file with your personalized program.
zh_TW: 若您想創建個人程序，請選擇要參加的會議旁邊的選框，然後點擊頁面底部的「創建我的程序」按鈕。這樣即可通過流覽器保存或列印您的程序。

note: T: Create My Program is a button used to create a personalized conference program
en: Create My Program
zh_TW: 創建我的程序

en: At-a-Glance Program
zh_TW: 程序概覽

en: Full Program
zh_TW: 詳細程序

en: Have a keycode?
zh_TW: 有密碼?

en: Selections saved
zh_TW: 選項已保存

en: Use buttons below to view, print or export a calendar file with your personalized program.
zh_TW: 點擊下面的按鈕查看、列印或匯出包含您的個人化日程安排的日曆檔案。

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Add to calendar
zh_TW: 添加到日曆

en: This submission may not be viewed
zh_TW: 此論文不可查看

en: This feature is currently disabled
zh_TW: 此功能當前已禁用

en: Submitter
zh_TW: 提交者

en: Email everyone in the above session
zh_TW: 在上面的會話中給每個人發電

en: Your rebuttal has been recorded
zh_TW: 您的辯駁已被記錄

en: The author has made the following rebuttal to the reviews:
zh_TW: 作者對評閱意見作了如下辯駁：

en: We could not record your rebuttal
zh_TW: 我們無法記錄您的反駁

en: Your rebuttal appears to be blank
zh_TW: 辯駁內容似乎沒有填寫

en: Author Rebuttal
zh_TW: 作者辯駁

en: Reviewer %d Follow-up
zh_TW: 評閱人%d回复

en: The rebuttal may only be submitted once
zh_TW: 反駁只能提交一次

en: Submit Rebuttal
zh_TW: 提交辯駁

en: No author rebuttal
zh_TW: 沒有作者辯駁

en: Rebuttals
zh_TW: 作者辯駁

en: You are not assigned to this submission
zh_TW: 這篇論文沒有分配給您

en: You may only submit a follow-up comment once.
zh_TW: 您只能提交回復意見一次。

en: Your follow-up input is blank.
zh_TW: 您的回復輸入是空的。

en: Your follow-up has been recorded.
zh_TW: 您的回復已記錄。

en: A reviewer has made this follow-up comment to the author's rebuttal:
zh_TW: 評閱人已對作者的辯駁發表了此回復意見:

en: An error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。

en: Rebuttal not found
zh_TW: 未找到辯駁

en: Your Follow-up:
zh_TW: 您的回復：

en: Submit Follow-up
zh_TW: 提交回復

en: Rebuttal Update
zh_TW: 辯駁更新

en: No rebuttal made
zh_TW: 沒有辯駁提交

en: No reviewers have provided follow up comments
zh_TW: 暫時沒有評閱人提供回復意見

en: Reviewer Follow-up:
zh_TW: 評閱人回復：

en: Responses
zh_TW: 回復

en: Rebuttal
zh_TW: 作者辯駁

en: View and respond to rebuttal
zh_TW: 查看並回復辯駁

en: Unable to retrieve review files
zh_TW: 無法獲得評閱意見

en: Review Files
zh_TW: 評閱檔案

en: Review File
zh_TW: 評閱論文

en: Upload Review Files
zh_TW: 上傳評閱意見論文

en: You do not have any submissions assigned
zh_TW: 您還沒有被分配任何論文

en: Submissions assigned for review:
zh_TW: 被分配給您評閱的論文：

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload Review File
zh_TW: 上傳評閱意見論文

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Unable to store file
zh_TW: 無法保存論文

en: Unable to update format.
zh_TW: 無法更新格式。

en: Shepherd Comments
zh_TW: 牧羊人評論

note: T: DO NOT translate [:CODE:]
en: A new post has been made to the discussion of submission:
    
    [:sid:]. [:title:]
    
    - - - - - - -
    
    [:commentorfile:]
    
    - - - - - - -
    
    [:url:]
zh_TW: 在對論文的討論中提出了新的評論：
    
    [:sid:]. [:title:]
    
    - - - - - - -
    
    [:commentorfile:]
    
    - - - - - - -
    
    [:url:]

en: Shepherding
zh_TW: 牧羊人

en: Shepherd
zh_TW: 牧羊人

en: Unable to update format. Try again or contact us.
zh_TW: 無法更新格式。重試或聯繫我們。

en: The file failed to load properly
zh_TW: 論文上傳失敗

en: Total upload limit for this form is %s.
zh_TW: 此表單的總上傳限制為 %s。

en: Awaiting Payment
zh_TW: 等待付款

en: Initiate Submission
zh_TW: 提交論文

en: <p>Please fill out this form completely. Once you submit the form, payment information will be displayed. Upon payment receipt, a submission ID will be provided at which point you can edit and complete the submission.</p>
zh_TW: <p>請完整填寫此表格。 提交表格後，將顯示付款資訊。 收到付款後，將提供提交 ID，此時您可以編輯並完成提交。</p>

en: Thank you for your payment
zh_TW: 感謝你完成付款

en: Your submission payment has been successfully processed.
    
    Your submission ID is: [:submissionID:]
    
    You should now visit our website and complete the submission.
zh_TW: 您的付款已成功處理。
    
    您的論文 ID 是：[:submissionID:]
    
    您現在應該訪問我們的網站並完成您的論文提交。

en: Submission already processed
zh_TW: 紙張已處理完畢

en: Your payment was successful, however we were unable to issue a submission ID
zh_TW: 您的付款成功，但是我們無法發出論文提交號碼

en: Redirecting... Click <a href="%s">here</a> if page does not update automatically in 10 seconds.
zh_TW: 載入中...如果頁面沒有在10秒內自動更新,點擊<a href="%s">這裡</a>。

en: Your payment could not be verified. Please contact us for further assistance.
zh_TW: 您的付款無法驗證。請與我們聯繫獲得進一步的幫助。

en: The transaction failed for the following reason(s):
zh_TW: 本次交易失敗，原因如下：

en: Submission Fee
zh_TW: 提交費

en: Payment Type
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Submission Information
zh_TW: 提交信息

en: Payment Information
zh_TW: 付款信息

en: Toggle the dropdown list
zh_TW: 切換下拉列表

en: When autocomplete results are available use up and down arrows to review and enter to select.
zh_TW: 當自動完成結果可用時，請使用向上和向下箭頭鍵查看並使用 Enter 鍵進行選擇。

en: Touch device users, explore by touch or with swipe gestures.
zh_TW: 如果您使用的是行動設備，請使用觸控或滑動手勢。

en: sortable column
zh_TW: 可排序的列

en: unsorted
zh_TW: 無順序的

en: ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: Click to sort by %1$s in %2$s order.
zh_TW: 點選%1$s即可%2$s排序。

en: Clear the select contents
zh_TW: 清除選擇的內容

en: Drag files here or choose from folder
zh_TW: 將檔案拖曳至此處或從資料夾中選擇

en: Drag file here or choose from folder
zh_TW: 將檔案拖曳至此處或從資料夾中選擇

en: <span class="%1$s">Drag files here or</span> <span class="%2$s">choose from folder</span>
zh_TW: <span class="%1$s">將檔案拖曳至此處或</span> <span class="%2$s">從資料夾中選擇</span>

en: <span class="%1$s">Drag file here or</span> <span class="%2$s">choose from folder</span>
zh_TW: <span class="%1$s">將檔案拖曳至此處或</span> <span class="%2$s">從資料夾中選擇</span>

en: No files selected
zh_TW: 未選擇文件

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 未選擇文件

en: You have selected the file:
zh_TW: 您已選擇檔案：

en: You have selected %1$d files
zh_TW: 您已選擇 %1$d 個文件

en: Selected file <span class=\"%s\">Change file</span>
zh_TW: 選定的文件 <span class=\"%s\">更改文件</span>

en: %1$d files selected <span class="%2$s">Change files</span>
zh_TW: 已選擇 %1$d 個檔案 <span class="%2$s">更改文件</span>

en: This is not a valid file type.
zh_TW: 不正確的論文格式。

en: %1$d character(s) currently
zh_TW: 目前有%1$d個字符

en: %1$s character(s) allowed
zh_TW: 允許 %1$s 個字符

en: Language
zh_TW: 语言

en: Verification completed
zh_TW: 驗證完成

en: You are already signed in
zh_TW: 您已登入

en: Recommendation
zh_TW: 建議

en: Committee Comments
zh_TW: 委員會意見

en: Email me the filled out form fields
zh_TW: 將填寫好的表格欄位透過電子郵件發送給我

en: For your records.
zh_TW: 供您記錄。

en: Submit Recommendation
zh_TW: 提交推薦

en: Email Reviewers
zh_TW: 給評閱人發郵件

en: This form submission failed our security check, possibly due to you have signed in again, or a third-party having redirected you here.
zh_TW: 此表單提交未通過我們的安全檢查，可能是因為您已再次登入。

en: If you were attempting to submit a form, print this information out or copy/paste it to a new document so it can be re-entered; then <a href="%s" target="_blank">try again</a>.
zh_TW: 如果您嘗試提交表格，請列印此資訊或將其複製並貼上到新文件中，以便可以重新輸入； 然後<a href="%s" target="_blank">再試一次</a>。

en: We were unable to email the form contents
zh_TW: 我們無法透過電子郵件發送表單內容

en: Recommendation has been submitted
zh_TW: 推薦已經提交

en: Return to Recommendation
zh_TW: 返回到推薦

en: You do not have any assignments
zh_TW: 您還沒有被分配任何論文

en: Click %s for recommendation form
zh_TW: 點擊%s取得推薦表

en: Recom.
zh_TW: 推薦

en: review form for submission ID %d
zh_TW: 論文%d的評閱表

en: Settings prohibit viewing additional submission information
zh_TW: 禁止查看其它論文資訊的設置

en: There are no submissions available for you to view.
zh_TW: 無論文可供您查看。

en: You appear to have a conflict with this submission
zh_TW: 您似乎與此論文有衝突

en: Reject: Content inappropriate to the conference or has little merit
zh_TW: 不錄用：論文內容與會議主題不相關或毫無價值

en: Probable Reject: Basic flaws in content or presentation or very poorly written
zh_TW: 儘量不錄用：內容或表述存在根本缺陷，或行文混亂

en: Marginal Tend to Reject: Not as badly flawed; major effort necessary to make acceptable but content well-covered in literature already
zh_TW: 傾向於不錄用: 論文沒有基本缺陷，但與已有文獻相比沒有創新

en: Marginal Tend to Accept: Content has merit, but accuracy, clarity, completeness, and/or writing should and could be improved in time
zh_TW: 傾向於錄用: 內容有一定價值，雖然精確性、清晰性、完整性或者行文存在一定問題，但是這些問題可以被及時改進

en: Clear Accept: Content, presentation, and writing meet professional norms; improvements may be advisable but acceptable as is
zh_TW: 明確錄用：內容、表述和行文滿足要求；有可以進一步改進的地方，但是現在這樣已經可以接受

en: Must Accept: Candidate for outstanding submission. Suggested improvements still appropriate
zh_TW: 必須錄用：該論文是最佳論文候選，只有很少的地方需要改進

note: T: review form field
en: Submission Categorization
zh_TW: 論文類別

note: T: review form field short name for: Submission Categorization
en: Category
zh_TW: 論文類別

en: Highly theoretical
zh_TW: 純理論

en: Tends towards theoretical
zh_TW: 偏理論

en: Balanced theory and practice
zh_TW: 理論和應用結合

en: Tends toward practical
zh_TW: 偏應用

en: Highly practical
zh_TW: 純應用

note: T: review form field
en: Overall Value Added to the Field
zh_TW: 對領域的貢獻價值

note: T: review form field short name for: Overall Value Added to the Field
en: Value
zh_TW: 對領域的貢獻價值

en: Check as many as appropriate
zh_TW: 請選擇盡可能多的適當評價

en: New information
zh_TW: 新信息

en: Valuable confirmation of present knowledge
zh_TW: 對已有知識的重要驗證

en: Clarity to present understanding
zh_TW: 對已有理解的更清晰的表述

en: New perspective, issue, or problem definition
zh_TW: 新的視角、提法或問題定義

en: Not much
zh_TW: 價值不多

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: T: review form field
en: Reviewer Familiarity with Subject Matter
zh_TW: 評閱人對論文領域的熟悉程度

note: T: review form field short name for: Reviewer Familiarity with Subject Matter
en: Familiarity
zh_TW: 熟悉程度

en: Relates to the confidence you have in your review
zh_TW: 關係到您給出的評閱意見的信心程度

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 中

en: High
zh_TW: 高

note: T: review form field
en: Is this submission a candidate for the best submission award
zh_TW: 該論文是否是最佳論文獎的候選

note: T: review form field short name for: Is this submission a candidate for the best submission award
en: Best Submission
zh_TW: 最佳論文

en: Unsure
zh_TW: 不確定

note: T: review form field
en: Is the submission length appropriate
zh_TW: 論文篇幅是否合適

note: T: review form field short name for: Is the submission length appropriate
en: Length
zh_TW: 篇幅

note: T: review form field
en: If from reading the submission you know who the author is, how different is this from earlier submissions on the same topic by the same author? That is, is it the same as or a slight modification of other submissions, with little or no new information
zh_TW: 倘若您讀過作者以前的論文，那麼該論文與作者之前的論文相比有多大的差異？也就是說，該論文是否與之前的論文完全一樣，或者僅僅是稍作改動

note: T: review form field short name for whether submission differs from prior work (if known)
en: Prior Work Difference
zh_TW: 與以往工作的不同

en: We use these suggestions in assigning submissions to sessions for the conference, but not in determining whether the submission is accepted)
zh_TW: 僅用來作為將論文劃分到會議的不同分會的依據，而不影響是否錄用該論文

en: Totally or largely different from other submissions
zh_TW: 與其他論文完全不同或大部分不同

en: Moderately different from other submissions
zh_TW: 與其他論文有小部分不同

en: Totally or largely identical to other submissions
zh_TW: 與其他論文完全相同或大部分相同

en: Don't know
zh_TW: 不知道

en: Which of the following session(s) would be the most appropriate for this submission
zh_TW: 該論文最切合以下哪些領域

en: Session(s)
zh_TW: 論文

en: Comments for the Authors
zh_TW: 給論文作者的建議

en: Author Comments
zh_TW: 給作者的意見

en: Constructive comments to the author(s) would be appreciated.
zh_TW: 歡迎給論文作者提出建設性意見。

en: Comments for the Program Committee (authors will not see these comments)
zh_TW: 給論文委員會的建議（論文作者不會看到這些建議）

en: PC Comments
zh_TW: 給論文委員會的意見

en: Reasons must be included for all submissions, because they help us determine what to do when reviewers disagree with each other.
zh_TW: 每一篇論文都必須填寫該建議，因為當不同的評閱人之間意見不一時，此欄將作為我們決定是否錄用該論文的重要依據。

en: Review
zh_TW: 評閱論文

en: Save Review
zh_TW: 保存評閱

en: Sample Review Form - Fill in and save review by clicking the submission title on Assignments page
zh_TW: 樣本評閱表 - 通過點擊指派頁面上的論文標題來填寫並提交評閱意見

en: Unable to add sessions
zh_TW: 無法添加主題

en: Review has been saved
zh_TW: 評閱意見已經提交

en: As not all required fields have been filled in, the review is not yet completed.
zh_TW: 由於未答完所有必答問題，評閱未被標記為已完成。

en: Return to Review
zh_TW: 返回評閱

en: Sample Review
zh_TW: 樣本評閱意見

en: Click %s for review form
zh_TW: 點擊%s取得評閱表

en: Review Status
zh_TW: 評閱狀態

en: incomplete
zh_TW: 沒完成

en: sample review form
zh_TW: 空白評閱表

en: Summary
zh_TW: 概括
